Join us on Tuesday, June 4th at 6:15pm at the Shawnee Expo Center as we celebrate our members and award the Forward 15 Business Excellence winners.

6:15pm Cocktail Service
6:45pm Food Service
7:00pm Program


Request Invoice

Click the button below to send an invoice request to Marketing and Events Director Jeremy Davidson. All invoices are to be paid prior to the event.

Request to be Invoiced